Adult Education

We released our first ever album, "Adult Education," on August 27th, 2016. We worked really hard on it, and we think you'll enjoy it!

You can preview thirty seconds of each track below - buy a CD or digital download from CDBaby to hear the whole thing.


Holiday Repertoire

  • All I Want for Christmas (Is You)
  • Blue Christmas
  • Carol of the Bells
  • Deck the Hall
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Joy to the World
  • Santa Baby
  • Silent Night
  • White Christmas

Oldies - Available Upon Request

Want us to sing something you don't see here? Contact us!


Year-Round Repertoire

Coming Soon...

  • TBD!